Top

Contact Us

Midwest Nursing Research Society (MNRS) is committed to providing the highest level of service to our membership. We encourage your questions and/or feedback. Thank you for your support of MNRS!


Midwest Nursing Research Society

5034A Thoroughbred Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
Telephone: +1 615.432.0098
Facsimile: +1 888.417.3311
General e-mail: info@mnrs.org

 

Stay Connected
Did you know that MNRS is more than an annual conference? Although our conference is the most prominent extension of us, MNRS offers wonderful things all year long!  MNRS is not just a membership based society, it's a community and one that you're a valuable part of. Stay in the know, be part of the conversation and let's stay connected!

       

 

 

Dawn Keglor
VP of Association Management
dkeglor@parthenonmgmt.com

Stephanie Marthens
MNRS Executive Director
smarthens@parthenonmgmt.com

Ally Jevens
Senior Project Leader
ajevens@parthenonmgmt.com

Jessica Nickerson
Senior Meetings Leader
jnickerson@parthenonmgmt.com

Tori Swinehart
Senior Meetings Leader
tswinehart@parthenonmgmt.com

Susanne Tomlinson
Senior Member Services Manager
stomlinson@parthenonmgmt.com