MNRS Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

 

President

Janean E. Holden, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor
University of Michigan
School of Nursing
400 N Ingalls St Bldg 2217
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2003
Phone: (734) 763-7667
holdenje@umich.edu
Term: 2016-2017 

Vice President

Jennifer J. Doering, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
1921 E Hartford Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211-3060
Phone: (414) 229-5716
doering@uwm.edu
Term: 2016-2018

Board Member-at-Large

Mary K. Anthony, PhD
Professor
Kent State University
113 Henderson Hall
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Phone: (330) 672-8824
manthony@kent.edu
Term: 2017-2019
 

Board Member-at-Large

Patricia Hershberger, PhD, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department Wcfhs (Mc 802)
845 S Damen Ave Rm 840
Chicago, IL 60612-3727
Phone: (312) 996-1305
Fax: (312) 996-8871
phersh@uic.edu
Term: 2014-2018

MNRS Foundation President

Janet L. Larson, RN, PhD, FAAN
Professor & Director
University of Michigan
3660 Glazier Way
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-3027
Phone: (708) 466-3916
janetlar@umich.edu
Term: 2017-2019

 

Past-President

Susan M. Rawl, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor
Indiana University - School of Nursing
1111 Middle Dr Nu 345E
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5243
Phone: (317) 278-2217
Fax: (317) 278-2021
srawl@iu.edu
Term: 2015-2017

Treasurer

Sharon Tucker, PhD, RN, FAAN, PMHCNS-BC
Grayce Sills Endowed Professor in Psychiatric-Mental
Health Nursing; Director, Translational Research Core,
Helene Fuld Health Trust
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
378 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-5270
tucker.701@osu.edu
Term: 2015-2017 

Secretary

Helen Lach, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC, FGSA, FAAN
Associate Professor
St. Louis University
3525 Caroline St
Saint Louis, MO 63104-1007
Phone: (314) 977-8939
Fax: (314) 977-8949
lachh@slu.edu
Term: 2014-2018

Board Member-at-Large

Heather K. Hardin, PhD, RN
2000 Leedston Dr
Lyndhurst, OH 44124-4015
Phone: (812) 620-3816
hkh10@case.edu
Term: 2017-2019

Board Member-at-Large and
ESN Representative

Heidi Lindroth, PhD Student, BSN, RN
2705 University Ave Apt 15
Madison, WI 53705-3721
Phone: (608) 219-4294
hlindroth@wisc.edu
Term: 2016-2018