2017 Elections




MNRS "Call for Nominations" opens August 1, 2017 (deadline September 29)
MNRS Elections open November 15 and closes December 15

 If you have any questions about the election process or you wish to know more about any of the positions available, please don't hesitate to contact anyone from our Nominating Committee. Their names and email addresses are listed below for your convenience.

Please complete the following forms in order to nominate or self-nominate for the Board of Directors or Nominating Committee:

Click here for the Nomination form. Self nominations are also welcome.
Click here to complete the Intent to Serve, Questionnaire, and COI forms

Click here for Board of Directors Roles & Responsibilities
Click here for Nominations Committee Roles & Responsibilities
Click here to download the Conflict of Interest (COI) form




Thank You to this year's Nominating Committee:
Please feel free to contact any of the committee members with questions.

Linda Herrick, PhD, RN, FAAN (Chair)  herrl@mayo.edu
Susan Rawl, PhD, RN, FAAN (Board Liaison)    srawl@iu.edu
Rita Pickler, PhD, PNP-BC, FAAN    rita.pickler@cchmc.org
Susie Breitenstein, PhD, PMHCNS-BC    susan_M_breitenstein@rush.edu
Jodi McDaniel, PhD, RN    mcdaniel.561@osu.edu
Eileen K. Kintner, PhD, RN    ekintner@wisc.edu